Translations:River (1st edition)/15/en

From WikiCarpedia
Jump to: navigation, search

The original starting tile is not used. [1] [2] [3]

  1. Icon Double Arrow Black.png This is an addition to the Count, King and Robber edition of the rules.
  2. Icon Double Arrow Black.png Earlier versions of the rules stated, “The original starting tile can either be mixed into the stack of river tiles, or placed as soon as the river has been completed, and is treated like a normal tile.” (3/2015)
  3. Icon House Black.png The original start tile can be played as per the original rule in the previous footnote. Alternatively, if drawing from a bag where the tile backs cannot be seen, the start tile can be mixed in with the standard tiles. (3/2015)