All Comments

Jump to navigation Jump to search
TextTitleReplyAuthorLast EditorCreatedLast EditedComment PageAssociated PageBlock Id
Oui. Après avoir activé un symbole et posé un meeple normalement sur la tuile, vous pourriez utiliser le fantôme comme 2ème action pour doubler un meeple ou le téléporter ailleurs.FantômeMeepledroneSep 22 at 10:12 pmExtension du 20ᵉ anniversaire
Non, j'ai été très occupé par mon travail. Désolé pour l'attente.Allo MeepledroneMeepledroneSep 17 at 2:07 amExtension du 20ᵉ anniversaire
wonder, wonder tile, marker meeple, Stonehenge, Notre-Dame, Circus Maximus, Alhambra, marker meeple, wonder tile set, the map printed on the back of the first set of wonder tiles, meeples moving along the scoring board, taking a wonder.ListNGC 54Sep 10 at 7:21 pmGlossary
Meepledrone a démissionné ? plusieurs questions en attente ici MerciAllo MeepledroneanonymousSep 3 at 2:57 amExtension du 20ᵉ anniversaire
Placing a tile with a bazaar and placing a tile with a betting office are mutually exclusive (for the time being), so both actions cannot happen simultaneously in the same turn. Even during a bazaar round, new bazaar tiles are ignored, so the ordr of these two actions won't interfere. In any case, I will move the placement of betting chips earlier to avoid any possible confusion. Thanks for your comments.Bazaar orderMeepledroneAug 22 at 5:02 pmThe Bets
On the order of play page, the bazaar round happens before placing the betting chips. Does that mean that placing these chips on offices placed during the bazaar round only happens after all tile from this round have been placed? (Or could e. and f. in step 4A just as well be swapped?)Bazaar orderanonymousAug 21 at 7:23 pmThe Bets
No, haunted castles are not monasteries (or any other type of monastic buildings), so they can't get any bonus points from adjacent vineyards.VineyardsMeepledroneAug 20 at 2:34 pmGhosts, Castles and Cemeteries
Can castles receive the 3 extra points from the vineyards?VineyardsanonymousAug 20 at 2:30 amGhosts, Castles and Cemeteries
Après avoir activé un symbole et après avoir posé un meeple normalement sur la tuile, en 2eme action, peut-on utliser le fantômé pour doubler un meeple ou le téléporter ailleurs ?FantômeanonymousJul 31 at 1:09 amExtension du 20ᵉ anniversaire
Peut-on doubler un meeple avec un maire, un abbé, un charriot, un gros meeple, etc... ? Si oui, avec les agrogyphes, c'est pareil ?Doublement de meepleanonymousJul 31 at 1:08 amExtension du 20ᵉ anniversaire
"Si la nouvelle abbaye est complète, vous ne devriez pas être autorisé à y poser un meeple comme abbé puisque les mêmes restrictions que pour les portails magiques devraient s’appliquer." Je ne comprends pas cette phrase, car une nouvelle abbaye n'est jamais vraiment complète si on y pose un abbé. Un abbé n'est comptabilisé qu'en fin de partie. Donc pourquoi on ne pourrait pas y poser un abbé ? De plus je ne trouve cette règle nulle part sur la page de l'extension "portail magique"...Note 7anonymousJul 30 at 9:38 pmExtension du 20ᵉ anniversaire
1) Si 2 meeples sont dejà ensemble grâce aux ornithoptères ou agroglyples, est-ce que l'on a le droit d'en adjoindre un 3eme grâce au symbole "doublement de meeple" ? 2) Si 2 meepes sont déjà ensemble gràace au symbole "doublement de meeple", est-ce que l'on a le droit d'en adjoindre un 3eme grâce aux ornithoptères ou agroglyphes ?Pas plus de 2 meeplesanonymousJul 30 at 9:28 pmExtension du 20ᵉ anniversaire
1) Un maximum d’un symbole peut être activé par tour. Mais lors d'un double-tour, est-ce que je peux activer un symbole à chaque partie du double-tour ? 2) J'effectue un double-tour avec mon batisseur pendant lequel j'active le symbole "tour supplémentaire". Je joue donc mon double-tour puis je joue mon tour supplémentaire. Est-ce que ce tour supplémentaire peut aussi être un double-tour grâce au batisseur ?BâtisseuranonymousJul 30 at 8:52 pmExtension du 20ᵉ anniversaire
"The fairy cannot be considered when retuning the abbot" – no mention about ghosts. I have also found this question on Reddit: removal and ghostsNGC 54NGC 54Jul 15 at 7:25 pmJul 15 at 7:30 pmScoring During Turn Sequence
No mention about whether the tollhouse is scored as after the game when using a road sweeper ('''I''' would say no).TollhousesNGC 54Jul 15 at 7:28 pmThe Gifts
Yes, selecting them by year. They are, after all, separate expansions.Special monasteriesNGC 54NGC 54Jul 15 at 7:16 pmJul 15 at 7:17 pmTile Reference
Corrected typo.Placing a meeple as an abbot on completed special monasteriesMeepledroneJul 15 at 4:48 pm20th Anniversary Expansion
Editions are fully separated now. Thay cannot be mixed at this point.C3/C3 separationMeepledroneJul 15 at 4:18 pmTile Reference
Abbeys only complete, but thy don't extend the features being completed. Do you want to add a clarification about this? You can see this explained '''[[Abbey_and_the_Mayor#Abbey_2|here]]''' (check interactions of the Abbey with Exp. 2)CompleteMeepledroneMeepledroneJul 15 at 4:06 pmJul 15 at 4:16 pmAbbey & Mayor
Added clarification about this interactionCity of CarcassonneMeepledroneJul 15 at 4:13 pmAbbey & Mayor