Les Ponts-levis

From Wikicarpedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page The Drawbridges and the translation is 37% complete.
Outdated translations are marked like this.

L’extension mineure Ponts-levis contient 12 tuiles représentant des portes de villes avec des ponts-levis. Tout meeple se trouvant sur une route reliée à une ville par un pont-levis est invité à faire partie de cette ville une fois la route achevée. Assurez une présence majoritaire dans la ville en intégrant les nouveaux arrivants par le pont-levis.

Drawbridges C3 Tile 04.png Vous êtes en train de lire les règles pour ce modèle de tuiles.
Si vos tuiles ont un motif différent, choisissez un jeu parmi les jeux dérivés.Rule selection by design Spin-offs.png


Symbol Drawbridges C3.png

L’extension mineure Ponts-levis contient 12 tuiles représentant des portes de villes avec des ponts-levis. Tout meeple se trouvant sur une route reliée à une ville par un pont-levis est invité à faire partie de cette ville une fois la route achevée. Assurez une présence majoritaire dans la ville en intégrant les nouveaux arrivants par le pont-levis.

Dans cette extension mineure, le temps est un facteur déterminant. Lorsque le pont-levis est abaissé, vous pouvez vous déplacer d’une route à une ville pour marquer des points supplémentaires.

Informations générales et commentaires

Fiche accompagnant l’extension
Symbole de l’extension

Les Ponts-levis was released in the 3rd edition (C3 for short) in November 2023 by HiG.

This expansion doesn't exist for the 1st edition (C1 for short) or the 2nd edition (C2 for short).

Cette extension comporte des villes avec des bâtiments coupés.

Matériel

  • 12 land tiles with a drawbridge at each city gate.
Tiles with drawbridges
A drawbridge

Règles

Mise en place

Shuffle the 12 new land tiles with the rest of the land tiles.

Déroulement du jeu

Drawbridges C3 Feature Drawbridge.png
1. Placing a tile

If you draw a land tile with a drawbridge, place it according to the usual rules.

2. Placing a meeple

After placing a land tile with a drawbridge, you may place one of your meeples according to the usual rules.

3. Scoring a feature

If you close a road that leads to a drawbridge, you first score the road as usual. Then you have to check whether the drawbridge is up or down.

  • Once the city with the drawbridge is completed, the drawbridge is up and nothing else happens.
  • If the city is still incomplete, then the drawbridge is down, and you may use it:
If you have the majority on the road leading to the drawbridge, you may move your meeple from that road into the city. It doesn’t matter who completed the road or if there are already meeple (yours or someone else's) in the city or not.
Example 1: You place this tile and complete the road that leads to the drawbridge and score 2 points for this. After that you move your meeple from the road to this incomplete city.
Special case: If there are several drawbridges on the road, you may decide in which of the incomplete cities you place your meeple. If you have more than one meeple on the road, you may decide, for each one, whether you want to move it to one of the incomplete cities, or take it back. If you move several meeples, you may place them all in one or in different incomplete cities.
Example 2: With your tile, you complete the road, which has drawbridges on both ends leading to incomplete cities. You score 6 points for the road, because you have the majority.
Blue scores no points and takes their meeple back.
You have 2 meeple on this road. You decide to move one of them to the bigger city and return the other one back to your supply.

If you complete the road and also the city with the drawbridge at the same time, then the city is completed, the drawbridge is up.

If no single player has the majority on the road, no player can move their meeple to the city. [1]

 Interprétation de la communauté Who can send meeples from a road to a city with its drawbridge down?

Only one player can move meeples to a city: the player with the single majority on the road. It is irrelevant who completed the road.
If several players share the majority, none of them will be allowed to move meeples.


Nouvelles tuiles Terrain

Drawbridges C3 Tile 12.png
This road leads to a drawbridge but it doesn't end there. Both ends of the road must be closed in order to be able to score.
Drawbridges C3 Tile 10.png
This road leads to 2 separate cities, each with a drawbridge.
Note: Ditches or moats do not represent a boundary. The fields extend right up to the cities.

Autres extensions

This section contains additional information about the interactions with other Carcassonne expansions.

Observations générales

Interprétation de la communauté The meeple on a road -to be moved into a city- can be on any tile of the road or its bridges (Ext. 8 – Ponts, Forteresses et Bazars Ext. 8 – Ponts, Forteresses et Bazars), and even on roads connected by tunnels (Le Tunnel Le Tunnel), ferries (Mini n°3 – Les Bacs Mini n°3 – Les Bacs), roundabouts (Ext. 5 – Maires et Monastères Ext. 5 – Maires et Monastères, Ext. 7 – La Catapulte Ext. 7 – La Catapulte, Les Panneaux d’Indication Les Panneaux d’Indication, Tuile promotionnelle Spiel de 2018 Tuile promotionnelle Spiel de 2018) or labyrinths (Le Labyrinthe Le Labyrinthe).

Interprétation de la communauté The meeple moved into the city can be placed on any tile of the city. This may be relevant when playing with the dragon (Ext. 3 – Princesse et Dragon Ext. 3 – Princesse et Dragon), towers (Ext. 4 – La Tour Ext. 4 – La Tour), the plague (La Peste La Peste), or the Change Position gift card (Les Présents Les Présents), and so on.

Note: The meeple can only be placed on city segments. Any monasteries within the city cannot be occupied (Ext. 3 – Princesse et Dragon Ext. 3 – Princesse et Dragon, Ext. 8 – Ponts, Forteresses et Bazars Ext. 8 – Ponts, Forteresses et Bazars).

Interprétation de la communauté A road sending a meeple into a city can be completed by the placement of a tile (including abbeys from Ext. 5 – Maires et Monastères Ext. 5 – Maires et Monastères), by the movement of a ferry (Mini n°3 – Les Bacs Mini n°3 – Les Bacs) or by the placement of a tunnel token (Le Tunnel Le Tunnel).

Interprétation de la communauté The movement of a meeple into a city cannot trigger actions such as:

Interprétation de la communauté The movement of a meeple into a city can trigger actions such as:

}}

Ext. 5 – Maires et MonastèresExt. 5 – Maires et Monastères

Interprétation de la communauté After scoring, a player with a wagon placed on a road ending at a drawbridge which is down can choose only one of the following actions:

  • Remove their wagon.
  • Move the wagon to an adjacent tile as stated in the rules of Ext. 5 – Maires et Monastères Ext. 5 – Maires et Monastères.
  • Move the wagon into the incomplete city, no matter its distance to the city.

The wagon can perform only one of these actions and cannot combine the two possible movements.

Ext. 6 – Comte, Roi et BrigandExt. 6 – Comte, Roi et Brigand

Interprétation de la communauté Any meeples deployed on a road from the city of Carcassonne may also be moved into an incomplete city if the drawbridge conditions are met.

Ext. 10 – Tous en Piste !Ext. 10 – Tous en Piste !

Interprétation de la communauté The movement of meeple into cities takes place before the scoring of the big top.

Ext. 11 – Fantômes, Châteaux et CimetièresExt. 11 – Fantômes, Châteaux et Cimetières

Interprétation de la communauté Any ghosts assigned to a meeple on a road will return to the general supply before moving the meeple into a city.

Les Révoltes PaysannesLes Révoltes Paysannes

Interprétation de la communauté A meeple protected from peasant revolts will be stay protected if moved into a city.
Interprétation de la communauté When moving a meeple into a city you may pay 4 points to place it protected.

Ensemble des tuiles

Total des tuiles : 12
Drawbridges C3 Tile 04.png ×1
Drawbridges C3 Tile 05.png ×1
Drawbridges C3 Tile 06.png ×1
Drawbridges C3 Tile 08.png ×1
Certaines des tuiles comportent une petite illustration. Les lettres entre parenthèses indiquent l’illustration qui se trouve sur chaque tuile :
Feature Garden C3.png
J | Jardin

Notes

Pour les licences et les explications des icônes, veuillez visiter la page des icônes.

  1. Interprétation de la communauté Sharing the majority on a road will not allow any of the tied players to send a meeple to a city with its drawbridge down. A player needs to have the majority alone on the road to be able to send a meeple to a city.
  2. Question sans éclaircissement officiel Unless Hans im Glück approve this bonus outside 2. Placing a meeple.