Talk:The Plague (1st edition)
It states that on each player's turn, after an outbreak has started, each player takes a flea token and places it on a tile next to an Outbreak, or next to a tile with a flea already on it. Is this is in addition to their normal draw tile, place tile, place meeple, etc. normal turn activities?
I find the word "alternatively" jarring for some reason because I'm trying o work out what it is alternative to, so would probably join it with the previous sentence ... although it makes it quite long :-
It states that "It is also possible to divide a swarm of fleas by choosing to move one of them." When? How? Or is that a result of the "Exception" that appears later in the rules - ie when all 18 flea tokens have been deployed in a single outbreak?
Additionally, if in the situation of having to move tokens, can the token be moved back onto a tile that previously had a flea token on it, but which has since been moved? --Wolnic (talk) 21:44, 11 October 2018 (UTC)
It states "remains spared from the plague until the end of the game" - I feel it would read better as "remains spared from the plague for the remainder of the game". --Wolnic (talk) 21:48, 11 October 2018 (UTC)