Dopisy (První edice)

From Wikicarpedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page The Messages (1st edition) and the translation is 66% complete.
Other languages:

Hlavní strana  > Carcassonne  > Dopisy (První edice)

Exclamation2.png

Tato stránka
je v přípravě

Úvod

Symbol rozšíření

Pravidla pro 2. minirozšíření (mini 2) dopisy byly přeloženy vydavatelstvím Mindok do češtiny v roce 2012. Ve stejném roce byly pravidla znovu vydány jako součást Big Box 4. Na této stránce je uveden jejich přepis s drobnými korekcemi.

Více informací o samotném rozšíření naleznete v Carcapedii Carcassonne CZ fóra (pro zobrazení obsahu se prosím zaregistrujte).

Rozšíření je hratelné pouze se základní sadou CARCASSONNE nebo kterýmkoli jiným rozšířením. Všechna pravidla hry zůstávají stejná. Zde jsou popsána pouze dodatečná pravidla k tomuto rozšíření.

Herní materiál

  • 6 figurek dam v šesti barvách
Figure Messengers C1.png
  • 8 kartiček dopisů
  • 1 nová kartička krajiny s obrazcem v obilí

Pravidla

Příprava hry  

Zadní strana dopisu

Zamíchejte kartičky dopisů a umístěte je do balíčku lícem dolů vedle počítadla bodů. Každý hráč dá svoji figurku dámy vedle své počítací figurky na políčko 0 na počítadle bodů. Na počítadle bodů se tedy budou pohybovat 2 figurky každého hráče.

Přiložení kartičky  

Toto rozšíření neobsahuje žádné nové kartičky krajiny.

Umístění figurky  

Figurky z tohoto rozšíření se neumísťují na standardní kartičky krajiny.

Započítání bodů  

Kdykoli hráč získá body, může se rozhodnout, kterou ze svých dvou figurek na počítadle bodů posune kupředu. Hráč, který je právě na tahu (pouze on) dostane 1 dopis ve chvíli, kdy po započítání bodů skončí jedna z jeho figurek na některém tmavém políčku (5, 10, 15…). [1] Vezme si horní kartičku z balíčku dopisů, podívá se na ni, a má 2 možnosti. Buď:

• provede akci dopisu

NEBO

• přičte si 2 vítězné body (na kartě dopisu vpravo dole v pečeti).

Poté co hráč využije jednu z těchto dvou možností, vrátí kartičku dopisu lícem dolů dospodu balíčku dopisů.

Přehled kartiček dopisů:

Messages C1-01 scroll.png (1) Vyhodnocení nejkratší cesty:
Hráč si vybere jednu cestu, na které stojí alespoň jedna jeho figurka. (Nemusí na ní mít převahu, ale stačí, když je tam přítomna alespoň jedna jeho figurka). Pokud má hráč figurky na více cestách, musí vybrat tu, za kterou by v tuto chvíli dostal při závěrečném vyhodnocení nejméně bodů. [2] [3] Hráč si započítá body na počítadle. [4] Figurka zůstává stát na cestě.

Messages C1-02 scroll.png (2) Vyhodnocení nejmenšího města:
viz bod 1, ale s městem místo cesty. [5] [3]

Messages C1-03 scroll.png (3) Vyhodnocení kláštera:
Same as Message 1 but applies to cloisters. [6] [7] [3]

Messages C1-04 scroll.png (4) 2 body za každý erb
Hráč dostane 2 body za každý erb ve všech městech, ve kterých má svoje figurky (Nemusí v nich mít převahu, stačí, když je tam přítomna alespoň jedna jeho figurka). Figurky (rytíři) zůstávají ve městech.

Messages C1-05 scroll.png (5) 2 points for each knight
The player receives 2 points for each of his or her knights (followers in a city). [8] The knights remain in the game.

Messages C1-06 scroll.png (6) 2 points for each farmer [9]
The player gets 2 points for each of his or her farmers (followers on a farm). The farmers remain in the game.

Messages C1-07 scroll.png (7) One tile
The active player draws another land tile and plays it. Also, he may put an additional follower into play according to normal rules. [10] [11]

Messages C1-08 scroll.png (8) Score a follower and remove it from the board
The player chooses one of his or her followers in play. If the player has the majority in the feature where the selected follower stands, he or she scores that feature (only for himself or herself) as if it were the end of the game. The player then puts the chosen follower back in his or her supply. [12] [13] [14]

More rules

If more than one feature is scored on a single turn, the entire point value for each individual feature must be scored by moving a single counting follower. [15] [16]

The active player can receive only one Message from a round of scoring [17] [18] even if, for example, both scoring figures end up on dark number fields after the scoring of several finished features. However, if the active player gets points from a Message, it is possible that he or she could move a counting follower and receive another Message, playing it in the same turn. Chains of scoring in this way can continue indefinitely. [19] [20]

Important: Only the active player can receive Messages, even if other players’ counting figures land on dark fields on the scoring track.

The point values of both counting figures are added together at the end of the game to produce the player’s final score. [21] Each player places a counting figure on that total and puts the other back in the box. In the final scoring, no further Messages are received, even if a counting figure lands on a dark field.

Rounds of Scoring

>> Conventional turn [22]

Placing a tile

  • Round 1A - Beginning of turn:
  • Round 1B - After drawing tile, before placing tile:
    • Wheel of Fortune actions
  • Round 1C - After drawing and placing tile:
    • Wind rose 3 points [24]

Placing a follower

  • Round 2 - End of “move wood” phase:
    • Abbot removal scoring
    • Shepherd after "Herd flock into stable" action
    • Acrobat pyramid scoring
    • Fruit-bearing tree action

Scoring a feature

  • Round 3 - Scoring phase:
    • Bonus scoring (pre): Watchtower, Tollhouse
    • Feature scoring: City, Road, Monastery, Castle, etc.
    • Bonus scoring (post): Markets of Leipzig, Fairy 3 points, Ringmaster points, Teacher
    • Circus scoring

Additional actions

  • Round 4 - End of turn:
    • Catapult points

>> Double turn from builder

  • As in conventional turn, except Fairy point is omitted in second part of the turn [25]

>> Varianta

  • Body z akce dopisu

Kartička s obrazcem v obilí

V každém z šesti samostatných minirozšíření najdete 1 kartičku krajiny z dalšího minirozšíření „Kruhy v obilí“. Toto rozšíření je možné přidat do hry i po jedné kartičce, nejlépe se však hraje se všemi šesti kartičkami dohromady. [26]

Seznam kartiček

Messages C1-01.png1x
Messages C1-02.png1x
Messages C1-03.png1x
Messages C1-04.png1x
Messages C1-05.png1x
Messages C1-06.png1x
Messages C1-07.png1x
Messages C1-08.png1x
MessagesCC C1-09.png1x

Poznámky pod čarou

Vysvětlení ikonek najdete na této stránce.

  1. Výklad pravidel komunitou Mezi tato políčka se také řadí „startovní políčko“ 0. Pokud dosáhnete přesně 50 bodů (zůstanete stát s některou figurkou na políčku „0“), můžete si vzít kartičku dopisu.
  2. Rozdílná pravidla mezi jednotlivými edicemi nebo vydavatelstvími The 2013 rules have a slightly clearer wording than the 2012 version. (11/2013)
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Výklad pravidel komunitou Při bodování zpráv 1, 2 a 3 se berou v úvahu pouze body vztahující se k danému území. Žádné bonusy spojené s případnými družiníky umístěnými na území se neberou v úvahu, protože těžištěm této zprávy je bodování území. Tyto bonusové body za družiníky by se započítávaly při řádném bodování území.
  4. Výklad pravidel komunitou Všimněte si, že hráč může získat 0 bodů, pokud je na cestě s jedním z družníků hráče hostinec.
  5. Výklad pravidel komunitou Uvědomte si, že můžete získat 0 bodů, pokud nejmenší město s figurkou hráče obsahuje kartičku skatedrálou.
  6. Výklad pravidel komunitou Tento dopis se vztahuje na všechny náboženské stavby:
    • Kláštery
    • Kultovní místa
    • Opatství
    • Německé kláštery
    • Holandsko-belgické kláštery
    • Japonské budovy
    • Darmstadské kostely
  7. Výklad pravidel komunitou Prozatím není žádné oficiální vysvětlení, zda by tento dopis měl platit i pro speciální kláštery (Německé kláštery, Holandsko-belgické kláštery a Japonské budovy) s družiníky umístěnými jako opat. Původní pravidla byly vytvořeny ještě před vydáním speciálních klášterů, tento případ v nich tak není zohledněn. Pravidla však nezmiňují žádná omezení, která by hráčům bránila v použití družiníků umístěných jako opati na speciálních klášterech. V tomto případě používáme obecné pravidlo, které uvedl Georg Wild: „Pokud je ve starším rozšíření uvedeno pouze slovo „mnich“, nevylučuje to družiníky umístěné jako „opaty“ na německých klášterech.“ (7/2014) To samé bude platit také pro Japonské budovy a Holandsko-belgické kláštery. Viz: http://www.carcassonnecentral.com
  8. Výklad pravidel komunitou You will consider for Message #5 the number of your followers placed in cities (knights): normal followers, big follower, mayor, wagon, ringmaster, phantom. Their strength (majority votes) is irrelevant. Note that Carcassonne II abbots cannot be knights. Any follower placed on a cloister within a city will be a monk and will not be counted as a knight. These are examples of cloisters within a city from Exp. 3 and Exp. 8 where a monk can be placed within a city:
    Princess And Dragon C1 Tile 04.jpgBridges Castles Bazaars C1 Tile 04.jpg
  9. Rozdílná pravidla mezi jednotlivými edicemi nebo vydavatelstvími The initial rules on the HiG website had a tile scoring 3 points per farmer instead, but this was evidently a pre-production plan that was changed before publication. Additionally, the RGG rules also describe the tile as worth 3 points, but the actual tile included is for 2 points.
  10. Výklad pravidel komunitou The placement of this tile follows a normal turn with all its phases. As indicated in another clarification, the placement of this extra tile may even become a double turn. The player may also receive additional messages.
    As in a normal turn, players may decide to use a tile in their supply instead of drawing a new one, such as:
  11. Oficiální vysvětlení pravidel od vydavatelství If a tile is added to a feature with a builder and triggers the drawing of Message #7, The Message extra tile comes before the builder extra turn. If the extra tile from the Message is put on the builder’s feature, this will create another builder extra turn. Thus, the events would be: initial turn => Message #7 turn => Message #7 builder turn => original tile’s builder turn. (11/2013)
  12. Výklad pravidel komunitou Note that you can score 0 points. This scenario may cover:
    • A thief on road with an inn
    • A knight in city with a cathedral
    • A knight on besieged city
    • A farmer in farm with no completed cities
    • A mayor in city with no pennants
    • A mayor on castle token
    • A lord/lady on castle token
    • You do not have the majority
    Of course, choosing to do this rather than take the 2 points in the seal would be an odd tactical decision...
  13. Výklad pravidel komunitou Any bonus points associated to the figure being removed will be scored as if at the end of the game, such as, fairy 3-point scoring bonus or the ringmaster bonus.
  14. Oficiální vysvětlení pravidel od vydavatelství Any other followers belonging to you or other players remain on the feature, as it is still incomplete.
  15. Oficiální vysvětlení pravidel od vydavatelství If, for example, a city and a road are completed and scored by the active player, a different counting follower could be moved for each feature. However, all points scored by that city must be moved by one counting follower, and all points scored by that road must be moved by one counting follower.
  16. Výklad pravidel komunitou In order to trigger a Message, the landing on a dark space will take into consideration any scoring moving forward a scoring figure on the scoreboard (including stolen points or payments received). No backwards movements of scoring figures landing on a dark space (due to payments) will be considered.
  17. Oficiální vysvětlení pravidel od vydavatelství The rules refer to "rounds of scoring," since all features (or figures) scored in one "round of scoring" are counted together, and only at the end of a "round of scoring" is it determined if a scoring figure is on a dark space. (10/2014)
  18. Oficiální vysvětlení pravidel od vydavatelství Depending on the number of expansions used, there are a number of different rounds of scoring that could occur over the course of a turn. See the heading at the end of the Messages section for a list of separate rounds of scoring. Payment of points, as with bidding in a bazaar or in ransoming of a follower captured by a tower, does not count as a round of scoring. (10/2014)
  19. Oficiální vysvětlení pravidel od vydavatelství If there is a double turn because of a builder, the placement of the second tile would create at least another round of scoring (at the end of Scoring a feature), and thus another opportunity (or several, depending on the expansions used) to get a Message. (1/2013, updated 2/2020)
  20. Oficiální vysvětlení pravidel od vydavatelství Scoring 1 point for possession of the fairy is a separate scoring event, so it can trigger an opportunity to receive a Message by itself. Likewise, scoring 3 points for placement of a Windrose is a separate event and can also can trigger an opportunity to receive a Message by itself. (updated 5/2014)
  21. Výklad pravidel komunitou In other words, both counting followers are considered equally, with no differences between the two.
  22. Výklad pravidel komunitou The rounds of scoring are numbered to match the Order of Play.
  23. Oficiální vysvětlení pravidel od vydavatelství Scoring 1 point for possession of the fairy is a separate scoring event, so it can trigger an opportunity to receive a Message by itself. (5/2014)
  24. Oficiální vysvětlení pravidel od vydavatelství Scoring 3 points for placement of a Windrose is a separate event and can also can trigger an opportunity to receive a Message by itself. (5/2014)
  25. Výklad pravidel komunitou Some other actions may only take place once during a double turn but they will not affect messages:
    • Prisoner ransom
    • Claiming an unclaimed tunnel portal.
    • Take flight from the Plague (once an infestation is active).
    • Spreading the plague by placing a flea token (once an infestation is active), if the tile placed is not a new plague source.
  26. Výklad pravidel komunitou Všimněte si, že kartičky s obrazcem v obilí obsažené v Mini 1-6 se liší od kartiček které byly vydány samostatně (tato verze je nazývána „Kruhy v obilí I“).