Kupci a stavitelé

From Wikicarpedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
This page is a translated version of the page Traders and Builders and the translation is 57% complete.
Other languages:


Box TradersBuilders C2 CZ.png

Úvod

Symbol rozšíření
Více informací o samotném rozšíření naleznete v Carcapedii Carcassonne CZ fóra.

Kupci ve městech soupeří o rozdělení zboží. Stavitelé budují velkolepá města a navrhují obchodní cesty. Na loukách se pasou selátka a přinášejí vyšší výnosy sedlákům.

Rozšíření nelze použít samostatně, pouze dohromady se základní verzí hry CARCASSONNE. V platnosti zůstávají všechna pravidla základní verze! Je také možné i libovolné propojení tohoto rozšíření s dalšími rozšířeními.

Herní materiál

  • 24 kartiček krajiny
z toho 9 s vínem, 6 s obilím, 5 s plátnem
  • 6 dřevěných figurek selátek
Figure Pigs C2.png
  • 20 žetonů zboží (9x víno, 6x obilí a 5x plátno)
Token TradersBuilders C2.png
  • 6 dřevěných figurek stavitelů
Figure Builders C2.png
  • 1 plátěný sáček [1]
Traders And Builders C2 Cloth Bag.png

Pravidla

Příprava hry  

Nové kartičky krajiny zamíchejte dohromady s kartičkami ze základní hry a připravte je jako obvykle, nebo všechny vložte do plátěného sáčku. Žetony zboží připravte do společné zásoby na okraj herní plochy.

Žetony zboží

Traders And Builders C2 Trade Goods Banner.png


Žetony zboží hrají roli pouze při závěrečném vyhodnocení. Nemají žádný vliv na úkony 1. Přiložení kartičky, 2. Umístění figurky.

3. Započítání bodů

Uzavření města se symboly zboží
Pokud vy nebo spoluhráč uzavřete [2] město s jedním nebo více symboly zboží, postupujte následovně:

  1. Vyhodnoťte město jako obvykle.
  2. Hráč, který město uzavřel, dostane za každý druh zboží (v tomto městě zobrazený) příslušný žeton zboží. Stává se tak kupcem tohoto zboží v daném městě.

Přitom není podstatné, zda má v daném městě rytíře, dokonce ani není rozhodující, zda se ve městě nachází vůbec nějaký rytíř. Žetony zboží získáte vždy.
Až do závěrečného vyhodnocení si ponechte žetony zboží před vámi, viditelně pro všechny spoluhráče.

Příklad: Červený hráč uzavřel město. Modrý dostane 10 bodů a červený 2 žetony obilí a 1 žeton vína.

Závěrečné vyhodnocení žetonů
Hráč, který má na konci hry nejvíce žetonů s vínem, obdrží 10 bodů. Totéž platí pro hráče s nejvyšším počtem žetonů obilí a plátna. Má-li nejvyšší počet žetonů téhož druhu dva či více hráčů, obdrží po 10 bodech každý z nich.

Příklad pro hru ve dvou:
Červený hráč získá 20 bodů, modrý hráč obdrží 30 bodů.

Stavitel

Figure Builder red.png


Stavitel je speciální figurka, kterou dostanete na začátku hry do své zásoby.

1. Přiložení kartičky

Nové kartičky krajiny se přikládají podle obvyklých pravidel. Stavitel nemá žádný vliv na tento úkon.

2. Umístění stavotele

Stavitele musíte umístit na právě přiloženou kartičku krajiny. Stavitele můžete umístit na cestu nebo do města, kde máte alespoň jednoho svého družiníka. [3] [4]

Stavitel stojí na svém místě tak dlouho, dokud máte na cestě nebo ve městě svého družiníka. Dojde-li k uzavření cesty nebo města, jsou vyhodnoceny jako obvykle a družiník i stavitel se vrací k hráči.
Toto je běžný způsob při bodování, ale některá rozšíření připouští návrat družiníka v důsledku jiných událostí.
Příklad: Červený může přiložit stavitele na cestu, protože zde již má svého lupiče.

V dalším průběhu hry má stavitel následující efekt:

1. Dvojité přiložení kartičky krajiny

Pokud přiložíte kartičku [5] [6] k cestě nebo městu, kde stojí váš stavitel, IHNED si vezměte ještě jednu kartičku [7] a přiložte ji na libovolné místo dle obvyklých pravidel.

Příklad:
A) Červený přiložil kartičku a prodloužil si cestu se stavitelem.
B) Poté si vezme ještě jednu kartičku a umístí ji libovolně k hrací ploše.

More information on the builder
(These are special rules. So it's recommended that you read them only if you have any questions. All explanations apply to cities as well as to roads.)

  • You may place a meeple on both the first and second tile of a double turn. [8] If you complete a feature that is occupied by your builder on the first turn, you may place that builder on the tile you place during the second turn (see the example below).
Example:
Turn 1: Place a highwayman.
Turn 2: Place your builder.
Turn 3a: You complete the road by placing this tile, on which you also place a knight. Then, you score the road, and return your builder and highwayman to your supply.
Turn 3b: You place your second tile and your builder.
  • The builder can only ever grant one double turn at a time (no chain reaction). If you use the second tile to expand a feature occupied by your builder, you do not get to draw and place a third tile.
  • If the road or city remains open, the master builder stays there. As long as the feature is incomplete, the builder will remain, allowing you to get a double turn the first time you expand that feature each turn.
  • As long as there is one of your meeples on the feature, your builder will remain. When you have no meeples on the feature, return your builder to your supply.
  • During a double turn, you may perform 1. Place a tile, 2. Place a meeple, 3. Score a feature in its first part, and then perform these 3 steps again in its second part. [9] See section The double turn for more details of actions that may happen only once during a double turn.
  • Multiple builders may occupy the same feature.
  • There can be any number of tiles between your builder and your highwayman or knight.
  • You may place your builder onto a road or city. You may never place your builder onto a monastery or field.
  • Features may be scored after the placement of each tile of a double turn. Remember that you must score any features you completed during your turn, even if you don't want to.

3. Scoring a feature

The builder has no impact when scoring a feature. Builders are never counted when determining who has control of a feature. Your builder and your meeples are all returned to your supply (as well as any other players' builders or meeples) when the feature they occupy is scored.

The pig

Figure Pig red.png


The pig is a special figure that belongs to each player.

1. Placing a tile

The new Land tiles are placed exactly like those in the base game. The pig has no impact on tile placement.

2. Placing a pig

Instead of placing a meeple, you may place your pig on the field segment of a tile you just placed. However, that field must also contain at least one of your farmer meeples.

Example: Since you have a farmer in this field, you may place your pig in it.

You may place your pig even if another player's pig is also in that field.
If your pig, due to removal of farmers (which is possible with some expansions), is left standing during the game in a field where none of your farmers are left, return it to your supply. [10]

3. Final scoring - Scoring fields with pigs

The pig stays in the field until the end of the game. Your pig allows you to increase the value of the cities in the field for your farmers. To do this, you must have the majority with your farmers in the field where your pig is. You do not consider the pig itself when calculating the majority.
If you have the majority, you receive 4 points (instead of 3 points) for each completed city touching the field with your pig. A opponent's pig does not affect your score.

Example: You have control of this field. Since your pig is in this field, you will score 4 points per bordering city. You score 8 points for two completed cities. Blue does not have control of the field, and scores no points.

Note: Your pig will still increase your score, even if you and another player are tied for control of the field with your pig.

Example: [11] You, the blue player, and the green player are all tied for control of the field. Both you and the blue player have a pig on the field, so you both score 8 points each (4 points per city). The Green player does not have a pig on the field, and will only score 6 points (3 points per completed city).

The bag [1]

Traders And Builders C2 Cloth Bag.png


1. Placing a tile

Instead of placing the Land tiles in multiple facedown stacks, you can simply put them all in the bag. On your turn, simply draw a tile from the bag and then place it as usual.

The bag is also well suited to carry Carcassonne with you.

The double turn

A double turn is one single turn with two parts. When combining this expansion with others, some actions may happen only once during the double turn and other actions may happen in each part of the double turn.

Things that happen only ONCE

Things that may or must happen TWICE

  • Draw and place a landscape tile (required)
  • Resolution of special symbols on tile (required)
  • Meeple, figure or token placement
  • Scoring (if one or more features are completed)
  • Prisoner exchange (can be more than twice) (Exp. 4 - The Tower)
  • Removal of a knight from a besieged city (Besiegers - Cathars - Siege)

House rules

  • Players are allowed to keep drawing additional tiles as long as they extend their city/road where their builder is deployed. (Thanks to Diminuendo)
  • To bring the trade goods in line with the relative scoring of the King and Robber Baron (Exp. 6 - Count, King and Robber), a player with a majority no longer scores 10 points. Instead, they receive a 10% bonus (or 10 points, whichever is higher) to their total score at the end of the game, after calculating farms and incomplete features, but before calculating any other scores such as those from the King and Robber Baron. Additionally, any player who does not win the majority may be awarded 2 points for every token they own. (Thanks to kissybooboo)

Clarifications for new landscape tiles

Traders And Builders C2 Tile B.jpg The bridge does not end the roads displayed on it, nor does it combine them; one road continues from left to right, while the other continues from top to bottom. The roads split the field into four separate fields.
   
Traders And Builders C2 Tile J.jpg The monastery splits the roads and fields into three separate roads and three separate fields.
   
Traders And Builders C2 Tile C.jpg One road ends in the city, while the other ends at the small cottage. [12] The roads splits the field into three separate fields.
   
Traders And Builders C2 Tile M.jpg This tile shows three different city segments and one field in the center.

Seznam kartiček

Total Tiles: 24

Traders And Builders C2 Tile A.jpg 1x
(K)
Traders And Builders C2 Tile B.jpg 1x
(W)
Traders And Builders C2 Tile C.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile D.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile E.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile F.jpg 1x
(W)
Traders And Builders C2 Tile G.jpg 1x
(S)
Traders And Builders C2 Tile H.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile I.jpg 1x
(T)
Traders And Builders C2 Tile J.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile K.jpg 1x
(G)
Traders And Builders C2 Tile L.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile M.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile N.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile O.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile P.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile Q.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile R.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile S.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile T.jpg 1x
(B)
Traders And Builders C2 Tile U.jpg 1x
(G)
Traders And Builders C2 Tile V.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile W.jpg 1x
 
Traders And Builders C2 Tile X.jpg 1x
(T)

Některé kartičky obsahují dodatečné ilustrace, které mohou mít význam v kombinaci s některým z dalších rozšíření. Označení písmeny ponecháváme v původním znění:

Feature Garden C2.png
G | zahrada
Feature Farmhouse C2.png
B | farma
Feature Cows C2.png
K | kravín
Feature WaterTower C2.png
T | vodárenská věž
Feature Highwayman C2.png
W | loupežník
Feature Pigsty C2.png
S | vepřín

Celkem žetonů: 20

Token Wine C2.png 9x
Token Wheat C2.png 6x
Token Cloth C2.png 5x

Poznámky pod čarou

Vysvětlení ikonek naleznete na této stránce.

  1. 1.0 1.1 Icon World Black.png Plátěný sáček není součástí Big Box 6.
  2. Icon Open Book.png Hráč, který umístí kartičku opatství, jež dokončí město se symboly zboží, získá žetony zboží pro toto město.

     Icon Open Book.png Question: If cities with trade goods are completed by placement of an abbey tile (Exp. 5 - Opatství a starosta) , are the goods tokens awarded as usual to the player placing the abbey tile?

    Answer: Yes, as the player completed the city.

  3. Icon World Black.png V pravidlech ZMG je uvedeno "normální družiník", ale v pravidlech HiG je uvedeno pouze "družiník". Znění podle ZMG, by omylem vylučovalo umístění stavitele s velkým družiníkem nebo jakýmkoli jiným družiníkem než normálním.
  4. Icon World Black.png Všimněte si, že pravidla neobsahují žádná omezení týkající se přítomnosti (či nepřítomnosti) družiníků nebo stavitelů od jiných hráčů. Jediným požadavkem je, že na území musí být alespoň jeden z vašich družiníků. To znamená, že na území můžete umístit svého stavitele i v případě, že je obsazeno družiníky a staviteli jiných hráčů.
  5. Icon Open Book.png Pokud přiložíte kartičku opatství tak že navazuje na území s vašim stavitelem, nepovažuje se tato akce za nerozšíření území. Opatství je samostatné území a nemůžete si tak vzít další kartičku.
  6. Icon Open Book.png Umístění mostu na kartičku za účelem rozšíření cesty stačí k tomu, aby spuštěn dvojtý tah stavitele.
  7. Icon Open Book.png Pokud byl stavitel přítomen ve městě nebo na cestě v době přiložení kartička která rozšířila jeho obsazené území, může druhá část tahu stavitele nastat i v případě, že do konce první části tahu není stavitel již přítomen (např. dokončením města, odstranění drakem nebo odstranění Oslavou). (3/2015; aktualizováno 12/2018)
  8. Icon Open Book.png Important note: The "double turn" is really a single turn with two parts. Both parts of the double-turn are identical, but actions that only occur once per turn (such as fairy bonus point and prisoner buy-back) still only happen once. See section The Double Turn for more details when interacting with other expansions. (modified 6/2013)
  9. Icon World Black.png We are using here a translation based on the German wording, that seems clearer. The wording by ZMG can be misleading:
    • Exp. 2 rulebook: "During a double turn, you may do the following on each turn: 1. Place a tile, 2. Place a meeple, and 3. Score a feature."
    • Big Box 6 rulebook: "During a double turn, you may: 1. Place a tile, 2. Place a meeple, and 3. Score a feature."
  10. Icon Double Arrow Black.png This sentence was included in the Big Box 6 rules. However ZMG simplified it as follows, losing its original meaning: "If your pig is removed from the field, return it to your supply."
  11. Icon World Black.png This example was added in the Big Box 6 rules.
  12. Icon World Black.png Note that a small cottage is not a farmhouse.